General Information Members Meetings & Documents Working Groups
Updated 2017.05.17
Technical Working Group (TWG) - Members

The TWG Members are:

name e-mail
Carine Bruyninx, Brussels c.bruyninx@oma.be
Elmar Brockmann, Bern elmar.brockmann@lt.admin.ch
Alessandro Caporali, Padova alessandro.caporali@unipd.it
Rolf Dach, Bern rolf.dach@aiub.unibe.ch
Jan Dousa, Prague jan.dousa@pecny.cz
Rui Fernandes, Covilhã rmanuel@di.ubi.pt
Heinz Habrich, Frankfurt  heinz.habrich@bkg.bund.de
Ambrus Kenyeres, Budapest  (Chair) ambrus.kenyeres@sgo-penc.hu
Martin Lidberg, Gävle martin.lidberg@lm.se
Rosa Pacione, Matera rosa.pacione@e-geos.it
Markku Poutanen, Helsinki
(ex-officio member as Subcommission Chair)
markku.poutanen@nls.fi
Wolfgang Söhne, Frankfurt
(ex-officio member as Subcommission Secretary)
wolfgang.soehne@bkg.bund.de
Karolina Szafranek, Warsaw kszafranek@wat.edu.pl
Guenter Stangl, Graz guenter.stangl@oeaw.ac.at

Honorary Members:

name e-mail
Zuheir Altamimi, Paris zuheir.altamimi@ign.fr
Claude Boucher, Paris claude.boucher@espace.gouv.fr
claude.boucher@ensg.ign.fr
Erich Gubler, Berne erich_gubler@bluewin.ch
Helmut Hornik, Munich hornik@dgfi.badw.de
Johannes Ihde, Frankfurt johannes.ihde@bkg.bund.de 
Knud Poder, Copenhagen  
João Agria Torres, Lisbon jagriatorres@gmail.com

To prepare the annual symposia, the representatives of the respective local organizing committee are invited to the relevant TWG meetings. Moreover, guests are invited for special reasons, e.g. reports on EUREF campaigns or important activities related to EUREF.

Former members: Former chairs:

Jozsef Adam, Budapest
Wolfgang Augath, Dresden
Arpad Czobor, Budapest ()
Paul Dunkley, Brussels
Werner Gurtner, Bern ()
Bjorn Geirr Harsson, Honefoss
Jaakko Mäkinen, Helsinki 
Hans v. d. Marel, Delft 
Wolfgang Schlueter, Wettzell
Hermann Seeger, Ahrweilerl
()
Jaroslav Simek, Prague 
Peter Teunissen, Delft 
Martin Vermeer, Helsinki 
Georg Weber, Frankfurt 
Janusz Zielinski, Warsaw 

Claude Boucher, Paris (1992-1999)
Werner Gurtner, Bern (1999-2003)
Zuheir Altamimi, Paris (2003-2007)
Carine Bruyninx, Brussels (2007-2015)